Détails de la société
  • Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, REACH, RoHS, UL
  • La description:Adaptateurs fibre optique,Adaptateur duplex monomode,Adaptateur duplex multi-mode,Adaptateur Sc Single Mode,,
Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd. Adaptateurs fibre optique,Adaptateur duplex monomode,Adaptateur duplex multi-mode,Adaptateur Sc Single Mode,,

Adaptateurs fibre optique

Catégorie de produit de Adaptateurs fibre optique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Adaptateurs fibre optique, Adaptateur duplex monomode fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Adaptateur duplex multi-mode R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Adaptateur fibre optique MPO / MTP de haute qualité

Modèle : ADP-MPO

Adaptateurs fibre optique MPO / MTP de haute qualité MPO Adapter est un petit périphérique passif utilisé pour connecter des câbles de fibre optique avec des connecteurs de fibre optique MPO. L'adaptateur MPO est conçu pour de meilleures...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Adaptateur duplex SC monomode

Modèle : ADP-SCD

Les adaptateurs fibre optique SC sont adaptés aux panneaux de fibres optiques, aux panneaux de brassage et aux boîtiers. Les adaptateurs duplex SC sont également connus sous le nom de coupleurs SC. Chaque adaptateur SC possède des prises aux deux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Adaptateur simplex SC monomode

Modèle : ADP-SCS

Les adaptateurs fibre optique SC sont de différents types, y compris monomodes et multimodes, manchons en céramique et douilles en bronze, versions simplex et duplex. Des adaptateurs fibre optique SC de type femelle à femelle standard et des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
LC quad adaptateur monomode / multimode 4 ports

Modèle : ADP-LCQ

Les adaptateurs en plastique LC Quad sont conçus pour être montés dans des panneaux avec des découpes rectangulaires. Les adaptateurs LC sont compacts et peu encombrants avec des manchons d'alignement en céramique qui permettent un raccordement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Adaptateur duplex LC monomode / multimode avec 0.1dB IL

Modèle : ADP-LCD

LC L'adaptateur pour fibre optique, parfois appelé coupleur, est un petit dispositif conçu pour raccorder ou relier les câbles à fibres optiques ou les connecteurs à fibres optiques entre deux lignes à fibres optiques. En reliant précisément...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Adaptateurs fibre optique Fournisseurs

Les adaptateurs de fibre optique sont utilisés pour le couplage entre deux connecteurs de fibre optique, c'est-à-dire que nous utilisons des adaptateurs pour coupler deux terminaisons différentes de patch de fibre optique. Les adaptateurs fibre optique doivent être performants avec une perte d'insertion inférieure à 0.2dB et plus de 500 fois, nous fournissons toujours des produits de qualité à nos clients avec une perte d'insertion typique de 0.1dB, différentes couleurs disponibles comme bleu pour UPC monomode, couleur verte pour APC monomode, beige pour le mode multi, Aqua pour le mode OM3 et rose pour les adaptateurs multimode OM4.

Nous fournissons tous les types d'adaptateurs de fibre optique avec des prix compétitifs pour nos clients clés.


LC fiber optic adapters

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Hu Mr. Hu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, REACH, RoHS, UL
  • Description:Fiber Optic Adapters,Single Mode Duplex Adapter,Multi Mode Duplex Adapter,Sc Single Mode Adapter
Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd. Fiber Optic Adapters,Single Mode Duplex Adapter,Multi Mode Duplex Adapter,Sc Single Mode Adapter
Home > Products > Fiber Optic Assembly > Fiber Optic Adapters

Fiber Optic Adapters

Product categories of Fiber Optic Adapters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Optic Adapters, Single Mode Duplex Adapter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Multi Mode Duplex Adapter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
High Quality MPO/MTP Fiber Optic Adapter

Model No. : ADP-MPO

High Quality MPO/MTP Fiber Optic Adapters MPO Adapter is a small passive device used to connect Fiber Patch Cables with MPO Fiber Optic Connectors. MPO Adapter is designed for better mechanical and optical performance. Applications: 1....

Expert Manufacturer of Fiber Optic Adapters
 Click for details
LC duplex adapter singlemode/multimode with 0.1dB IL

Model No. : ADP-LCD

LC Fiber optic adapter, sometimes also called coupler, is a small device designed to terminate or link the fiber optic cables or fiber optic connectors between two fiber optic lines. By linking two connectors precisely, fiber optic adapters allow...

China Manufacturer of Single Mode Duplex Adapter
 Click for details
LC quad adapter singlemode/multimode 4 ports

Model No. : ADP-LCQ

LC Quad plastic adapters are designed for mounting in panels with rectangular cutouts . LC adapters are compact and space saving with ceramic alignment sleeves which provide precision mating for both multimode and single mode applications . The LC...

High Quality Multi Mode Duplex Adapter China Supplier
 Click for details
SC single mode simplex adapter

Model No. : ADP-SCS

SC Fiber optic adapters have various types including single mode and multimode , ceramic sleeve and bronze sleeve ,simplex and duplex versions . Standard female to female SC fiber optic adapters and hybrid SC fiber optic adapters are available. SC...

Professional Manufacturer of Sc Single Mode Adapter
 Click for details
SC single mode duplex adapter

Model No. : ADP-SCD

SC fiber optic adapters are fit in fiber optic panels ,patch panels and enclosures .The SC duplex adapters are also known as a SC coupler . Each SC adapter has receptacles on both ends to connect SC patch cord together . SC adapter has stainless...

Expert Manufacturer of Fiber Optic Adapters
 Click for details
China Fiber Optic Adapters Suppliers

The Fiber Optic Adapters are used for coupling between two Fiber Optic Connectors ,that's to say , we use adapters for coupling two different terminations of fiber optic patchcord . The fiber optic adapters must be excellent performance with insertion loss under 0.2dB and more than 500 times mating , we always provide quality products to our customers with typical insertion loss 0.1dB , different colors available such as blue for single mode UPC , green color for single mode APC ,beige for multi mode ,Aqua for Multi mode OM3 and rose for multimode OM4 adapters.

We provide all types of fiber optic adapters with competitive prices for our key customers .


LC fiber optic adapters

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Hu Mr. Hu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier