Détails de la société
  • Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, REACH, RoHS, UL
  • La description:Séparateurs Fibre Plc,Diviseur Plc Fibre Optique,Diviseur Plc optique de fibre,Splitter fibre optique Plc,,
Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd. Séparateurs Fibre Plc,Diviseur Plc Fibre Optique,Diviseur Plc optique de fibre,Splitter fibre optique Plc,,

Fiber PLC Fendeurs

Catégorie de produit de Fiber PLC Fendeurs, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Séparateurs Fibre Plc, Diviseur Plc Fibre Optique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Diviseur Plc optique de fibre R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
1:32 PLC splitter 1U type de montage en rack

Modèle : PLC-32-SC

Le PLC, séparateur de circuit d'onde lumineuse planaire est un type de dispositif de gestion d'énergie optique qui est fabriqué en utilisant la technologie de guide d'onde optique de silice. Il présente une petite taille, une grande...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Répartiteur PLC 1:16 avec connecteur SC APC

Modèle : PLC-16-SC

Le séparateur API 1:16 est doté d'une entrée et de 16 ports de sortie qui conviennent à 16 utilisateurs pour une fibre dans un projet FTTH. Le signal laser est également réparti sur 16 canaux différents avec un connecteur SC, nous devons donc...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Séparateur PLC 1: 8 avec connecteur SC APC

Modèle : PLC-8-SC

Le répartiteur PLC 1: 8 est avec un port d'entrée et 8 ports de sorties, il peut être utilisé pour 8 utilisateurs avec une fibre dans un bâtiment. Nous pouvons installer ces séparateurs PLC 1: 8 avec des connecteurs SC dans la boîte de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Séparateur PLC 1: 4 avec connecteur SC APC

Modèle : PLC-4-LC

Le répartiteur PLC 1: 4 est avec un port d'entrée et 4 ports de sortie, il peut être installé pour 4 utilisateurs finaux pour GPON FTTH, il est adapté pour les petits bâtiments avec seulement 1-4 utilisateurs. Le PLC, séparateur de circuit...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Fiber PLC Fendeurs Fournisseurs

Les répartiteurs PLC 1xN / 2xN, basés sur la technologie des circuits optiques planaires et le processus d'alignement de précision, peuvent diviser uniformément une ou plusieurs entrées optiques en plusieurs sorties optiques, et offrent des performances optiques supérieures, une stabilité élevée et une fiabilité élevée exigences d'application.

Les séparateurs PLC sont principalement utilisés pour le FTTH.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Hu Mr. Hu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, REACH, RoHS, UL
  • Description:Fiber Plc Splitters,Fiber Optic Plc Splitter,Fiber Optical Plc Splitter,Plc Fiber Optic Splitter
Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd. Fiber Plc Splitters,Fiber Optic Plc Splitter,Fiber Optical Plc Splitter,Plc Fiber Optic Splitter
Home > Products > WDM & Optical Access > Fiber PLC Splitters

Fiber PLC Splitters

Product categories of Fiber PLC Splitters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Plc Splitters, Fiber Optic Plc Splitter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fiber Optical Plc Splitter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
1:32 PLC splitter 1U rackmount type

Model No. : PLC-32-SC

PLC ,Planar lightwave circuit splitter is a type of optical power management device that is fabricated using silica optical waveguide technology. It features small size, high reliability, wide operating wavelength range and good channel-to-channel...

Expert Manufacturer of Fiber Plc Splitters
 Click for details
1:4 PLC splitter with SC APC connector

Model No. : PLC-4-LC

The 1:4 PLC splitter is with one input port and 4 output ports , it can be installed for 4 endusers for GPON FTTH, it is suitable for small building with only 1-4 users . PLC ,Planar lightwave circuit splitter is a type of optical power management...

China Manufacturer of Fiber Optic Plc Splitter
 Click for details
1:8 PLC splitter with SC APC connector

Model No. : PLC-8-SC

The 1:8 PLC splitter is with one port of input and 8 ports of outputs , it can be used for 8 endusers with one fiber in one building . We can install this 1:8 PLC splitters with SC connectors into termination box with 8 ports outputs ,then connected...

High Quality Fiber Optical Plc Splitter China Supplier
 Click for details
1:16 PLC splitter with SC APC connector

Model No. : PLC-16-SC

The 1:16 PLC splitter is with one input and 16 output ports which suitable for 16 endusers for one fiber in FTTH project . The laser signal is devided equally to 16 different channel with SC connector , so we must have excellent performance for...

Professional Manufacturer of Plc Fiber Optic Splitter
 Click for details
China Fiber PLC Splitters Suppliers

1xN / 2xN PLC splitters, which are based on planar lightwave circuit technology and precision aligning process, can divide a single/dual optical input(s) into multiple optical outputs uniformly, and offer superior optical performance, high stability and high reliability to meet various application requirements.

PLC splitters are mainly used for FTTH .

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Adela Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Hu Mr. Hu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier